Apple Picking

My friends and I headed to Apple Annie’s Orchard in Wilcox, AZ to go apple picking for their apple pie festival!  I don’t think I’ve ever seen an apple tree so it was so amazing to see rows and rows of them.  It was fun to choose between the Red Delicious (my favorite), Gala, Golden Delicious, Granny Smith, Jonathan, Rome, and Fuji varieties!

IMG_0583logo

IMG_0581logo

IMG_0579logo

IMG_0577logo

IMG_0565logo

IMG_0587logo

This entry was published on October 10, 2013 at 10:44 am. It’s filed under Travel and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “Apple Picking

  1. Katherine on said:

    These pictures are beautiful! The one above me and Jen is my favorite! 🙂

  2. Pingback: Lots of Apples | Nature's Walk Photography

Leave a comment